Company Principles

We always investigate the market

We appreciate close co-operation with our customers to find out common and special needs. Awareness of new business developments is an important attribute.

We provide needed solutions using modern technologies

Based on Capstan's standard core our solutions fit customers' business requirements. Smooth integration provides best performance.

We set realistic goals and achieve them.

Growth is our goal, but not at all costs. Our customers need reliability and trust.

We cherish our workforce.

We keep a good working atmosphere, focus on good communication among all levels in the hierarchy and offer challenging work. Good input means good output.

New Shareholder

INTERSCHALT maritime systems AG has acquired all shares in Müller+Blanck Software GmbH, the software specialist for maritime cargo management. Müller+Blanck continues to operate as an autonomous GmbH, under the direction of Holger Blanck and Torben Mons, who is currently responsible for the INTERSCHALT Software unit, as the co-CEO of Müller+Blanck.


Müller+Blanck team

mueller

Dipl. Inform. Jost Müller


Management, Customer Relations, EDI, Standardisation

Jost.Mueller@MplusB.de

blanck

Dipl. Inform. Holger Blanck


Management, Support Organization

support@Mplusb.de
Holger.Blanck@MplusB.de

horstkorte

Dipl. Ing. Peter Horstkorte


Naval Architect, Head of Development

Peter.Horstkorte@Mplusb.de

kroll

Dipl. Ing. Valery Kroll


System analytics

Valery.Kroll@MplusB.de

schuermann

Werner Schürmann


System developer

Werner.Schuermann@MplusB.de

schuermann

Dipl. Inform. Stefan Müller


System developer

Stefan.Mueller@MplusB.de

krogull

Dipl. Inform. Dietmar Krogull


Customer care, 2nd level support

Dietmar.Krogull@MplusB.de
Support@MplusB.de

kulschewski

Jan Kulschewski


1st level support,

Support@MplusB.de
Jan.Kulschewski@MplusB.de

d-horstkorte

Dr. Dagmar Ernst-Horstkorte


Vessel defenitions, Documentation

Dagmar.Ernst-Horstkorte@MplusB.de

siegert

Ute Siegert


Team Assistant

Ute.Siegert@MplusB.de